About

C-Suite has unmet needs which are limiting their effectiveness here are common challenges that have been observed.

eSignatures a new big cost line: Enterprises unaware of hidden cost, TCO & paying for the brand name of oligopoly vendors.
Lack of governance: Multiple signature types at multiple locations, governed by disparate laws, disparate tech stack.
Fragmented, low usage, and penetration: Federated usage leading to continuous leakage & no single-point visibility, with less than 10% penetration.
If you are facing any of the above challenges, attend this webinar to learn about,

How consumer behavior is changing
The benefits of working with the TSP
How to select a right eSignature partner
Case Study: Global Manufacturer Shifts Gears; Migrates from DocuSign to Certinal
Getting Started: RFP Checklist
๐Ÿ๐Ÿ•๐ญ๐ก ๐’๐ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ, ๐“๐ฎ๐ž๐ฌ๐๐š๐ฒ
Time: 11:30 AM IST | 3:30 PM AEST | 1:30 PM SGT
๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–๐ญ๐ก ๐’๐ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ, ๐–๐ž๐๐ง๐ž๐ฌ๐๐š๐ฒ
02:00 PM EDT | 01:00 PM CDT | 11:00 AM PDT
๐Ÿ๐Ÿ—๐ญ๐ก ๐’๐ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ, ๐“๐ก๐ฎ๐ซ๐ฌ๐๐š๐ฒ
12:30 PM CEST | 04:00 PM IST | 02:30 PM UAE

Register Your Seats: https://bit.ly/3LyvY2Z

Get an amazon gift card worth $20 on attending the webinar*
1
Day
2
Speakers
1
Session
28. September, 2022 | United States

The C-Suites Blueprint for A Global, Unified Digital Signature Solution

Speakers

Richard Waugh
Richard Waugh
Vice President Corporate Development, Certinal Certinal
Enza Iannopollo
Enza Iannopollo
Principal Analyst, Forrester Research Forrester

Program

14:00 - 15:00

Webinar Session

Main Stage

Occupancy: 9 / 500

Contact information